Blogia
Que te acuestes

Neko Atsume: Kitty Collector Hack Online Engine How To Get Unlimited Coins

Language Japanese Neko Atsume: Kitty Collector cheats

 

 

"Playing Neko Atsume: Kitty Collector is as easy as one, two...and that's it! / Critique - Over all I love this app and it is great I love that it keeps you off your phone for a while but I think there should be more extensions like for the whole house and like some one els stayed “I think if a cat visits a certain amount of times then they become a “pet” and they stay in the house and just roam around the rooms “ and besides that it’s a great app and mabby you can add a thing where you can interact with the cats and play with them and they will give you more stuff the more u play with them and I think you should be able to use the momentum’s I think I spelt that wrong lol but you know the things the cats give you that you don’t do any thing with those thing I think you should be able to use those to play with the cats and you should be able to make a new world and start agen but still have your progress on another world so you can start agen for the fun but still have your old progress if you know what I mean but I really like this game how it is but I hope you add these things in the game cuz this is more than my thoughts I went thro the comments and use some good ones from there too and I have no clue on how hard it is to make a game and I get you can probably not add all of these but ceep up the good work thanks 😁 / version - 1.12.1 / size - 47949 kilobytes / Hit-Point Co., Ltd / • Start-up error of the application on devices with iOS 8 and lower has been fixed.[1.10.4] / languages - English.

 

Neko Atsume.

0 comentarios