Blogia
Que te acuestes

FULL HACK GENERATOR RUN!!! BUG DEVICE IPAD UNDETECTED 2019

🙆 Arcade genres Run!!! hack

 

Version=1.12.1
language=English
Large Power Cell Pack
liked it=14353 Vote
Size=83713024 B
Kongregate
notice=I love this game on my laptop, and I’m glad that there is a mobile version. But there are a few things that I don’t like on the mobile version. For one, there were no ads on the real version. But in this version, when I’m about to go on the next level, it shows me an ad, and takes forever to load and get back to the actual game. Then I have to close the app, go back in, and redo the level I was on before. The other thing is, I don’t really like the controls. They are not as fast as I would like them to be. But in all due respect, I understand that it is hard to make a mobile version of this game

 

0 comentarios