Blogia
Que te acuestes

Original no virus Young Singers Project: A Life in 140 Characters 56m 46s

👌

 

 

Country - USA Genre - Documentary. Safe Where is Ronan Parke? He is amazing. The girls on the top in the first one were so surprised lol. The guitarist for the girl who sang impossible low key looked like dallon weekes am I the only one who thinks that lololololol. Grayson chance should be number one. Marcus&Martinus ❤. M&M😍😍😘😘. What's name the song 0:09. I dunno why the airplane flying over at 0:35 always stands out to me. I guess it shows that the world just continues to move on as if nothing happened.

1:37 me taking a mondo duke, and 1:52 is me having that mondo duke coming out.

 

I thought the first boy was young Justin bieber. The movie and acting was soooo bad. I had to stop it after a while. I so love the songs especially Enough. Where can i find its sound track.

 

Original no virus Young Singers Project: A Life in 140 Characters 56m 46 ans. Original no virus Young Singers Project: A Life in 140 Characters 56m 46 lot. Excited. Hey liam Payne. No wait, country singer. Oh wait, its liam page …. Has anyone else heard After life- Greyson Chance. https://ameblo.jp/tokuhanda/entry-12460588202.html

Original no virus Young Singers Project: A Life in 140 Characters 56m 46090. Omg i want to watch this. Just wonderful. perfect. M&M 😘😘😘😘😘😘😇😇. I hate it. It's completely different from the books.

0 comentarios