Blogia
Que te acuestes

FREE MONEY NO ROOT VERIFIED WEBSITE FULL HACK TOOL WORD LINK - WORD PUZZLE GAME

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

Purchase 14400 Diamonds Word Link - Word Puzzle Game hack

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

 

Version notes - Added more levels

The best Word Game ever! Play it offline any time! DOWNLOAD to TRAIN your brain - for FREE, enjoy DAILY REWARDS!

In-app - 720 Diamonds

Size - 144 Megabytes

creator - ZHOU JIAPING

I hate how this app makes you swipe from letter to letter when creating words because a lot of times, it doesn’t recognize the swipe, making you get the word wrong and having to redo it more carefully. A lot of times you have to press down really hard to make it comprehend what you’re swiping. I also highly dislike how you can get bonus words in each round, but sometimes the game doesn’t recognize a real word as a bonus word. For example, you can have a group of three-letter words, and you may go through several three-letter bonus words before you figure out which one actually fits their blocks. I’m working on one of the puzzles right now that has several three-letter words, but when I tried “elf” it wouldn’t take it as part of the puzzle nor a bonus word. And I swear this game makes up some words! I also don’t like how you can’t select which box you’d like the hint to go in; it just goes in order from beginning to end. I didn’t realize how much I hated this app until sitting down to write this, but the fact I felt compelled to write a review in the first place should’ve told me something

Published Date - 2018-02-25

 

0 comentarios